Thank You Donors!

Thank you to our 2020 donors! You make our work of preserving, protecting, and enhancing Lincoln Park’s art, architecture, and nature possible! 

View our 2019 donor list here

Peter Abuls
Olga Alario
Joseph Alulis
Judith Anderson
Brett and Carey August
Neal Ball
Jenny Benefield
Sara Benning
Zina Berman
Suzanne Blaydes
Patricia Bond
The Brunelli Family Charitable Fund
William Carney
Robert Chirinko and Barb G. Cohen
Ronald and Sharon Cobb
Veronica Cook
Jeanne Dianda
Danyang Dong
Roman Dumiak
Christopher English
Lindsay and Robert Everest
Rebecca Fleischman
Kristyn and Douglas Friske
Claire Gadbois
Sandra Gerstle
Matthew Gonwa
Kathleen and Michael Graham
Caroline Grossinger
Trish and Dabid Hansen
Kathy Harrison
Danielle and James Hoeg
Elliot and Nancy Holceker
Illinois Clean Energy Community Foundation
John & Carol Walter Family Foundation
Sujatha Kailas
Rick and Katrina Kash
Carl’s Shoe Store
Jen Kos
Hilit Kravitz
Virginia and Frederick Langrehr
James and Susanne Lenz
Ryan Long
Scott Manzler
Todd and Martha Martin
Wil Matthews
Shannon McCarthy
Gary Mellman
Musette Michael
John Montague and Patricia Aluisi
Kristina Mulhall
Libby Munson and Peter Graham
Leah Neustadt
Marcia Opp
Rachel and Scott Pasquini
John Pfeiffer
Sandra Puchalski
Sharon Quintenz
Tod Reynolds
Lisa Rodriguez
John Salvino
Kathleen and William Sargent
Bernard and Chantal Seguy
Barbara Sherman
John and Adele Simmons
Craig and Cathy Smiddy
Russel Smith
Alli Sontag
Jeffrey and Shawn Strack
Mary Swisher
Kelly Taylor
The Nature Conservancy
 TIAA Serves
Christiana Tye
Anne Van Wart and Michael A. Keable
Karen Walaszek
West Monroe Partners
Geoffrey and Christine Williamson
Janice Young
Nicholas Zeppos
Accenture LLP
Nicole Allegretti
James and Sheila Amend
Joseph Aniol
Jan Bail
Peter and Betsy Barrett
Allison Bengfort
Elisa Benson
Bo Beslach
Hendrix and Kimberly Bodden
Tess Branklin and Stephen Ahlgrim
Trish Buelow
Isabel Carpenter
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.
Andrea Cohen
Karen Cooper
Mary Dietrick
Philip and Marsha Dowd
Deanna Dunagan
Phoebe Evans
Julie Fiala
James Flynn
Ruth Ganchiff
Camillo and Arlene Ghiron
Stacy Gordon
Deirdre Graziano
Jordan and Debra Hadelman
David Hansen
Diane Heller
Ann Hoenig
Craig and Pam Howard
Julie and Evan Jahn
Jerry and Karen Johnson
Julie Kanter
Brittani Kemp and Trei Ricketts
Lolly and Tim Kirkwood
Barbara and John Kowalczyk
Diane Kulik
Krisitn Larson
Lauren and Ross Levine
Peggy Long
Margot & Thomas Pritzker Family Foundation
Michael Martineau
Todd Maxwell
Sara McPhee
Patricia Mencia
Elizabeth and Charles Miller
Natalie Morse-Noland
Melinda and James Munson
Marsha and Hassan Nagib
Kathryn Niedner
Susan Otterbeck
Peoples Gas Light & Coke
George Posner
Molly and Hans Pusch
Jeff and Sondra Raider
Rebecca Riley
Clayton Root
Jill Sanford
Cathryn and Justin Schmaltz
Mindy Seidler
James and Ellen Shield
Dick Simpson
Craig and Donna Smith
Jane Smith
Michael Stenson
Heidi and Jim Suprenant
Gerald Talsky
Patricia Teplitz
Neil and Candace Thompson
Tom Stringer Design Partners
United Airlines
Peter Vazzano and Sandra G. Nelson
Margot Wang
Lorna Widdes
Linda and Ron Wolf
Mark Zampardo
Friedrich and Penny Ahadi
Melissa Allen
Mary and Paul Anderson
Anne E. Rea & Kenneth A. Bigg Fund
Linda and John Baker
Valarie Bastek
Candace Bennett
Lara Bergerson
Ayon Bhattacharya
Sandra Boles
Julia Briggs
Phil Bushnick
Andrea and Brian Chadwick
John Cialone and David Seleb
Gail Colvin
David Shiner
Peter Dimon
Kristin Dulcan and Ray Camp
Nancy Dyar
Everest Family Foundation
Amy and Cameron Findlay
Jennifer Frantom
Bonnie Fry Rothman
Megan Geldermann
Joan Gilboy
Michael Graff
John and Deborah Gross
Bruce and Jamie Hague
Karen Harder
Joanne and George Hemsley
Marc Hoffman and Michael Silverman
Whitney Huffsmith
Paul Jesinskis
John Jurasic
Jon and Lorraine Kaplan
Katherine and James Kennedy-Kartheiser
Tomoko Kizawa
Kim Kozminski
Mary Kupjack
Laurence Leive and Manuel Pereiras-Leive
Kathleen Logan
Pedro Lopes
Michael Markman
Judy Mason
Michele McBreen
Linda Mellis
Dina Merrell
Lori and Michael Mitchell
Josh and Ariana Moulton
James Munson
Karen Naranjo
Tatjana Nikolic
Susan and John Papadopulos
Brenda and Charles Perkins
D. Price
Mark Quesada
Norman and Helene Raidl
Hector Rios
Jo Anne Rydholm
Dede and Sonny Santana
Donald and Susan Schopfer
Paul Selwold
Jamie and Rachel Shuttleworth
Kelly and Michael Small
Mayer Brown LLP
Janet and Tom Sontag
Steven and Catherine Jacob Family Foundation
Mark Swanson
Jeffery and Maryann Taugner
The Donnelley Foundation
Kay and Don Thorp
Mark and Rita Tresnowski
Mark Untiedt
VML Foundation Fund
Michelle Welch
William Blair
Craig Wood
Andrew and Cindy Zelby
Sign-up for E-News
Get the latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.